Skip to main content

2020 Gents Competition Winners

Full results

J. B. Roche New Year Competition Duncan Ireland JB Roche
January Medal Duncan Ireland JanMedal
Additional January Medal Ian McLeish Jan Optional Medal
Terry Paul
Winter Triam Jason Harkins Winter TriAm
Scott Cross
February Medal Stefano Vassella FebMedal
Lochend Gold Cup Trophy John Selcraig GoldCup
A Section – Scott Robertson (Jnr)
July Medal B Section – Scott Kidon July Medal
C Section – Roberto Di Lorenzo **
Findlay Cup Round 1 Robert Sutherland Findlay Cup Round 1
Findlay Cup Round 2 Richard Brown Findlay Cup Round 2
Findlay Cup Round 3 Scot Cross Findlay Cup Round 3
Findlay Cup Round 4 Jason Harkins Findlay Cup Round 4
Findlay Cup Trophy Scott Cross Findlay Cup Trophy
The Persevere Trophy Ian McLeish The Persevere Trophy
A Section – Alex D. Ferguson
Additional July Medal B Section – James Craik ** Additional July Medal
C Section – Ryan Park
Thursday Stableford (23/07/20) Colin McLennan Thursday Stableford
Thursday Medal (30/07/20) Greame Markey Thursday Medal
Thursday Stableford (06/08/20) Martin Kyles Snr Thursday Stabledford
A Section – Jason Harkins
August Medal B Section – John Brigain August Medal
C Section – Steven Meldrum **
Mackie Cup Scratch Jason Harkins Mackie Cup Scratch
Mackie Cup Handicap Kevin Fraser Mackie Cup Handicap
Thursday Medal (13/08/20) John Williamson Thursday Medal
J G B Muir Trophy R1 Graeme Markey J G B Muir Trophy R1
J G B Muir Trophy R2 David Dalgleish J G B Muir Trophy R2
J G B Muir Trophy Graeme Markey J G B Muir Trophy
Thursday Stableford (03/09/20) David Ferguson Thursday Stableford
A Section – John Williamson
September Medal B Section – Kenny Saunders September Medal
C Section – Stuart McCran **
Thursday Medal (10/09/20) Colin McKendrick Thursday Medal
McLean Cup Duncan Ireland McLean Cup
McLean Cup (Handicap) Stuart McMurdo McLean Cup (Handicap)
Thursday Stableford (17/09/20) Phil McLennon Thursday Stableford
Currie Cup Colin Farwell Currie Cup
Thursday Stableford (24/09/20) Chace Pargeter Thursday Stableford
Alex Urquhart Texas Scramble Sandy Wright Alex Urquhart Texas Scramble
Michael Wright
David Wright
Steven Paget
Thursday Stableford (01/10/20) Chase Pargeter Thursday Stableford
October Medal David Stewart October Medal
The Quaich Scratch Duncan Ireland The Quaich Scratch
The Quaich Handicap Walter Stoddart The Quaich Handicap
Thursday Stableford (08/10/20) John Williamson Thursday Stableford
Spence Bowl Scott Robertson Jnr Spence Bowl
Thursday Medal (15/10/20) Chase Pargeter Thursday Medal
Salveson Shield Sean Millan Salveson Shield
Thursday Stableford (22/10/20) Greame Grant  Thursday Stableford
Winter League Final 2019-20 Appin Tap-Ins Winter League 2019-20
November Medal David Dalgleish November Medal
Faither Simpson Foursomes Alex MacIntyre & Michael Werhun Faither Simpson Foursomes
Quad Am Scott Robertson Snr Quad Am
Billy Richardson
Paul Pearson
Scott Robertson Jnr
3-Club Challenge Mark Bryant 3-Club Challenge
Christmas Scramble Mitch Storey Christmas Scramble
Terry Paul
Sandy Wright
David Johnston
B Championship Archie Johnston 2020 Lochend Golf B Club Championship
C Championship Roberto Di-Lorenzo 2020 Lochend Golf C Club Championship
2020 Lochend Club Champion Jason Harkins 2020 Lochend Golf Club Championship

**Denotes Overall Medal Winner

Leave a Reply