Skip to main content
New Year Competition Jacqui McIntosh
January Competition (American Greensome) Susan Randall & Eillen Gillespie
February Competition (Tex Mex) Diane Moncrieff, Christine Dugan, Fiona Findlay and Diane Crolla
April Thursday Stableford Kelly McShannon
9-hole Competition Sue Sayer
Stableford Trophy Sue Sayer
April Medal Silver – Kelly McShannon
Bronze – Christine Dugan
Coronation Foursomes Jacqui Mcintosh & Susan Randall
Mixed Fours Linda Primmer & Derek Ramsay
SGU 9-Hole Challenge Jaci Moriarty & Coleen Derighetti
Tuesday Girls Par Competition Vivien Mitchell
May Medal Silver – Myra Law
Bronze – Lorna MacKay
May Thursday Stableford Linda Hutchinson
Joyce Anderson Trophy Jaci Moriarty
June Thursday Stableford Coleen Derighetti
June Medal Silver – Diane Moncrieff
Bronze – Jennifer Somerville
Fay Allanach Trophy Jaci Moriarty
Jessie Grahame Trophy Kelly McShannon
Lady Captain’s Trophy Vivien Mitchell
July Medal Silver – Susan Randall
Bronze – none
July Thursday Stableford Lorna MacKay
August Medal Silver – Eileen Gillespie
Bronze – Jane Maclean
August Thursday Stableford Kelly McShannon
Betty Noble Trophy Lorna Lynch
Rebecca Ellis Ford Eileen Gillespie
September Medal Silver – Kelly McShannon
Bronze – Nicola McShannon
Mixed Triam Diane Moncrieff, Charlie Vesco & John Baker
September Thursday Stableford Kelly McShannon
Grace Robinson Trophy Sheila Munro
Centenary Coleen Derighetti
Winter Trophy Nicky Wheatley
Triam Eileen Gillespie, Coleen Derighetti & Jennifer Somerville
Christmas Greensomes Cancelled
Summer Matchplay Kelly McShannon
Summer Foursomes Jennifer Somerville & Lorna Mackay
Eclectic Coleen Derighetti
Peggy Weir Trophy Myra Law
Silverknowes Trophy Jaci Moriarty
League Cup Kelly McShannon
Maimie Paillou Trophy Mary Law
Bronze Medal Winner Kate Jameson
Silver Medal Winner Jennifer Somerville
Gold Medal Winner Lorna Lynch
Bronze Championship Jane Maclean
2019 Ladies Champion Mandy McBain

Leave a Reply